Field Sales

Wherever You Are
A nationwide team dedicated to providing you with store-level sales, merchandising, communication, and support.
Field Sales Highlights
  • Team of 18 People Devoted to Supporting Hardware Distribution
  • National Coverage for our Manufacturers
  • Training and Education Services Provided
Team Goals
  • Expand Product Offering at Store Level
  • Product Knowledge Training
  • Execute “Best Practice” Merchandising Options
  • Drive Quarterly Initiatives
  • Communication Link on Current Trends/Events at Retail
Meet the Field Sales Team
18 professionals determined to make sure you succeed.
Kevin Watson
Location
Lake Stevens, WA
Email
kwatson@comprehensive1.com
Will Eberhard
Location
Sacramento, CA
Email
weberhard@comprehensive1.com
James Widner
Location
Glendale, AZ
Email
jwidner@comprehensive1.com
Bob Pole
Location
Steamboat Springs, CO
Email
bpole@comprehensive1.com
Chad May
Location
Aubrey, TX
Email
cmay@comprehensive1.com
Curtis Keith
Location
Magnolia, TX
Email
ckeith@comprehensive1.com
Darrell Richter
Location
Brooklyn Park, MN
Email
drichter@comprehensive1.com
Mark Schulte
Location
St. Charles, MO
Email
mschulte@comprehensive1.com
Alan Kastle
Location
Brookfield, IL
Email
akastle@comprehensive1.com
Doyle Minix
Location
Ft Wayne, IN
Email
dminix@comprehensive1.com
Michael Walley
Location
Barlett, TN
Email
mwalley@comprehensive1.com
Cody Parks
Location
New Albany, OH
Email
cparks@comprehensive1.com
Kevin Jones
Location
Woodstock, GA
Email
kjones@comprehensive1.com
Kathy Thompson
Location
Lady Lake, FL
Email
kathy.thompson@comprehensive1.com
Mark Berryman
Location
Sabillasville, MD
Email
mberryman@comprehensive1.com
Sam Mitchell
Location
Fogelsville, PA
Email
smitchell@comprehensive1.com
Nick Novak
Location
Bristol, CT
Email
nnovak@comprehensive1.com
Alex Fredrickson
Location
Holland, MI
Email
alexf@comprehensive1.com

Have a Question?

We'd love to answer it! Just fill out the form below and we'll get back to you in a flash.